Авиа Батуми 8 дней

8 дней/ 7 ночей

Дата тура: заезд каждый понедельник и пятницу

Маршрут

Батуми — Горная Аджария — Имеретия — Каньоны Грузии — Батуми

1 День. Встреча в аэропорту Батуми. Трансфер в отель.
Встреча в аэропорту. Трансфер в отель.

2 День. Авторская экскурсия Горная Аджария.
Завтрак. На самой границе с Турцией расположен поселок Сарпи. Вернее граница расположена в поселке, разделяя его на две части, грузинскую и турецкую. Некогда эти земли принадлежали Грузии, затем были захвачены Турцией, и лишь в ХХ веке установилась современная государственная граница. 300 лет правления османов не могли не оставить свой след. Но и туркам не удалось полностью вычеркнуть из памяти людей христианское прошлое. Сегодня по дороге к Сарпи в живописном уголке можно увидеть памятник одного из самых почитаемых в восточных церквях апостола Андрея Первозванного, жребий которого привел его к берегам Черного моря проповедовать христианство. Во времена владычества Рима это место называли Апсарос. Пятиметровая крепостная стена длинной в километр защищала северный форпост империи от врагов. По периметру стены были расположены 22 башни. 18 из них мы можем увидеть и сегодня. В город можно было попасть с четырех сторон. Под надежной защитой стен текла мирная жизнь, не хуже столичной. Местные жители наслаждались искусством актеров и состязаниями колесничих на ипподроме.
Однако римляне были в этих краях лишь пришельцами. Сегодня археологи с уверенностью могут сказать, что первые поселения на месте Гонио-Апсаросской крепости возникли как минимум полторы тысячи лет до нашей эры. Предания связывают Апсарос с легендарной Колхидой, страной – прародительницей Грузии. Если верить местным жителям именно здесь царь Колхиды Ээт похоронил своего сына Апсирта, павшего от руки сводной сестры Медеи.
Еще одна легенда утверждает, что Гонио стал местом упокоения апостола Матфея. Наука пока не подтвердила, но и не опровергла эту историю. Из крепости мы отправимся в горы. Все выше вдоль бурной реки Аджарисцкали. Уникальный природный ландшафт доселе не нарушен присутствием человека, разве что небольшие старинные деревни, да каменные мосты Царицы Тамары ХII века, перекинутые через стремительные горные потоки. Далее мы увидим природный памятник – водопад Махунцети. Струи Махунцети падают с высоты 20 метром, оставляя в воздухе мельчайшую водную пыль, переливающуюся в лучах солнца. Водопад устремляются в естественную чашу, в которой принято было принимать целебные ванны еще в античные времена. Но вряд ли сегодня найдутся смельчаки, готовые прыгнуть в ледяную воду. Посещение аджарского винного дома, где нам расскажут и дадут попробовать уникальное вино данного региона — Чхавери.

3 День. Экскурсия в Имеретию.
Завтрак. Столица имеретинского царства — Кутаиси, второй по величине город Грузии после столицы. Одна из главных достопримечательностей Кутаиси — собор Успения Богородицы, или как традиционно называется он в народе, храм Баграта. История собора во многом история самой Грузии. Это один из древнейших храмов в стране. Он был построен в ХI веке царем Багратом III. Здесь короновался самый знаменитый грузинский правитель древности Давид Строитель. Мощное здание возведено на горе, собор видно с любой точки города. Наша следующая остановка – Гелатский монастырь. Его основал Давид Строитель. Первая церковь монастыря стала даром Богу за победу над турками и присоединение Кахетинского царства. В своем завещании царь повелел похоронить себя и своих потомков в Гелати, тем самым устанавливая за монастырем особый статус. Давид IV лично руководил монастырской жизнью, устанавливал внутренний распорядок. При монастыре была открыта Гелатская академия, в которой преподавали и работали известнейшие ученые своего времени.
В нескольких километрах от Гелатского монастыря, у края живописного каньона, по дну которого бежит стремительный горный поток, находится монастырь святых Мучеников Давида и Константина (монастырь Моцамета). Монастырь возник на месте разрушенной арабами церкви. Местные жители похоронили здесь своих князей, Давида и Константина, убитых завоевателями. Спустя пару столетий на месте захоронения святых мучеников воздвигли новую церковь и основали монастырский комплекс. Отобедав в уютном имеретинском ресторанчике блюдами местной кухни и продегустировав имеретинское солнечное вино (оплачивается дополнительно), мы двинемся дальше. По преданию именно в окрестностях Кутаиси находится гора, к которой древнегреческие боги приковали титана Прометея. Недавно открытая для посещения пещера Кумистави находится как раз напротив той самой горы. Подземные реки, естественные подземные дворцы, падающий на сталагмиты мерцающий свет – завораживающей красоты история самой Земли.

4 День. Свободный день в Батуми.
Завтрак. Свободный день в Батуми. Отдых на море.

5 День. Каньоны Грузии.
Завтрак. Мартвильский каньон — следующая наша остановка. В каньон, в объятья скал, спускается водопад с изумрудно чистой водой. Здесь мы покатаемся на лодках и искупаемся в горячих серных источниках. Водопад Кинчха представляет собой каскад водопадов, состоящий из двух ступеней, впадающих в реку Окаце. В месте падения водопада Кинхча образовалось небольшое озеро, вода из которого спускается второй ступенью каскада. Этот водопад слабее и меньше по высоте, чем водопад Кинхча, – всего 20 метров. Место падения этого водопада находится в окрестностях села Кведа-Кинхча. Местонахождение водопада привлекает туристов также старыми купальнями. Водоемы, которые возникают в Верхнем каньоне использовались князьями в качестве купален. Об этом свидетельствуют специальные постройки из белого камня. Они расположены в 100-150 метрах выше водопада. Раньше красота и величие каньона Окаце была малоизвестной и труднодоступной для посетителей. Но с развитием туризма в Грузии, это творение природы облагородили и открыли для общего обозрения. У каньона Окаце ею является узкий подвесной мост протяжностью более километра и высотой до 140 метров над обрывом, а это примерно 45 этажей. Зрелище конечно захватывающее и в некотором роде экстремальное, особенно для тех, кто не большой поклонник высоты.

6 День. Свободный день в Батуми.
Завтрак. Свободный день в Батуми. Отдых на море.

7 День. Свободный день в Батуми. Факультативная Экскурсия «морская прогулка на Яхте» (оплачивается дополнительно — 50$).
Завтрак. Свободный день в Батуми. Отдых на море.
Факультативная прогулка на яхте в Батуми: 3-х часовая прогулка на яхте вдоль побережья Аджарии с потрясающими видами, обедом на борту и пенной вечеринкой (оплачивается дополнительно — 50$).

8 День. Трансфер в аэропорт.
Завтрак. Трансфер в аэропорт. Вылет.

Стоимость пакета на человека в двухместном номере (DBL или TWN):

в гостинице 3* — $405;
в гостинице 4* — $640;
в гостинице 5* — $885;

Стоимость пакета на человека в одноместном номере (SNG)

в гостинице 3* — $545;
в гостинице 4* — $1030;
в гостинице 5* — $1455;

В стоимость пакета входит:

• Проживание в гостинице;
• Завтраки;
• Комфортабельный транспорт;
• Услуги русскоговорящего гида;
• Дегустации вин в Горной Аджарии;
• Все входные билеты;
• Вода в автобусе;
• Отличное настроение!

Дети на доп месте 6-12 лет 50% скидка. Дети на доп месте до 6 лет бесплатно. Дети на основном месте до 12 лет скидка 50$.
Дополнительно оплачивается:

- Авиаперелет
- Раннее заселение/поздний выезд в/из отеля
- Обеды и ужины (средний чек: обед 11$, ужин 16$)
- Дополнительная экскурсионная программа

Дополнительный день пребывания на человека в двухместном номере:

в гостинице 3* — $30;
в гостинице 4* — $70;
в гостинице 5* — $100;

Air Batumi 8 days

8 days/ 7 nights

Tour date: check in every Monday and Friday


Batumi – Mountain Adjara – Imeretia – Canyons of Georgia – Batumi

Day 1. Meeting at Batumi airport.
Meeting at the airport. Transfer to the hotel.

Day 2. Excursion Mountain Adjara.
Breakfast. At the very border with Turkey is the village of Sarpi. Rather, the border is located in the village, dividing it into two parts, Georgian and Turkish. Once these lands belonged to Georgia, then they were captured by Turkey, and only in the twentieth century was the modern state border established. 300 years of the Ottoman rule could not but leave their mark. But the Turks failed to completely erase the Christian past from the memory of people. Today on the way to Sarpi in a picturesque corner you can see a monument of one of the most revered in the eastern churches of the Apostle Andrew the First-Called, whose lot led him to the shores of the Black Sea to preach Christianity. During the reign of Rome, this place was called Apsaros. The five-meter long fortress wall, long in kilometer, protected the northern outpost of the empire from enemies. On the perimeter of the wall were located 22 towers. 18 of them we can see today. The city could be reached from four sides. Under the reliable protection of the walls, peaceful life flowed, no worse than the capital’s. Local residents enjoyed the art of actors and racing charioteers at the racetrack.
However, the Romans were only aliens in this region. Today, archeologists can say with certainty that the first settlements on the site of the Gonio-Apsarossa fortress arose at least fifteen hundred years before our era. Traditions connect Apsaros with the legendary Colchis, the country that is the progenitor of Georgia. According to the local people, it was here that the king of Colchis Eet buried his son Apsirt, who fell by the hand of his half-sister Medea.
Another legend claims that Gonio became the site of the repose of the apostle Matthew. Science has not yet confirmed, but has not refuted this story. From the fortress we go to the mountains. All higher along the turbulent Adzhariczkali river. The unique natural landscape has not been disturbed until now by the presence of man, except that small ancient villages, and stone bridges of the 12th century Tamara Tsarina, thrown through the rapid mountain streams. Next we will see a natural monument – Mahuntseti waterfall. The Mahuntseti streams fall from a height of 20 meters, leaving in the air the smallest water dust, shimmering in the rays of the sun. The waterfall rushes into the natural bowl, in which it was customary to take medicinal baths back in ancient times. But it is unlikely that today there will be brave men ready to jump into the icy water. Visit to the Ajarian wine house, where they will tell us and taste the unique wine of this region – Chhaveri.

Day 3. Excursion in Imeretia.
Breakfast. The capital of the Imeretian kingdom – Kutaisi, the second largest city of Georgia after the capital. One of the main attractions of Kutaisi is the Cathedral of the Assumption of the Virgin, or as it is traditionally called by the people, the temple of Bagrat. The history of the cathedral is largely the history of Georgia itself. This is one of the oldest temples in the country. It was built in the XI century by King Bagrat III. Here the most famous Georgian ruler of antiquity, David the Builder, was crowned. A powerful building is erected on the mountain, the cathedral is visible from anywhere in the city. Our next stop is the Gelati Monastery. It was founded by David the Builder. The first church of the monastery became a gift to God for the victory over the Turks and annexation of the Kakhetian kingdom. In his will the king ordered to bury himself and his descendants in Gelati, thereby establishing a special status for the monastery. David IV personally led the monastic life, established the internal routine. At the monastery the Gelat Academy was opened, in which the most famous scientists of the time taught and worked.
A few kilometers from the Gelati Monastery, at the edge of a picturesque canyon, along the bottom of which runs a swift mountain stream, there is a monastery of the Holy Martyrs David and Constantine (Mozzamet Monastery). The monastery arose on the site of a church destroyed by the Arabs. Local residents buried their princes, David and Constantine, who were killed by the conquerors. A couple of centuries later, a new church was erected on the burial site of the holy martyrs and a monastic complex was founded. Having dined in a cozy Imereti restaurant dishes of local cuisine and having tasted the Imeretian sunny wine ((for additional charge), we will move on. According to legend, it is in the vicinity of Kutaisi that there is a mountain to which the ancient Greek gods chained the titan of Prometheus. Recently opened to visit the cave Kumistavi is just opposite the very mountain. Underground rivers, natural underground palaces, falling on the stalagmites flickering light – the fascinating beauty of the history of the Earth itself.

Day 4. Free day in Batumi.
Free day in Batumi. Rest on the sea.

Day 5. Canyons of Georgia.
Breakfast. The Martvill Canyon is our next stop. In the canyon, in the embrace of rocks, a waterfall descends with emerald clear water. Here we will go boating and take a dip in the hot sulfur springs. The waterfall of Kinczha is a cascade of waterfalls, consisting of two steps flowing into the Okace River. In the place of the fall of the waterfall Kinhcha formed a small lake, the water from which descends the second stage of the cascade. This waterfall is weaker and smaller in height than the waterfall of Kinhcha, just 20 meters. The place of the fall of this waterfall is in the vicinity of the village of Kveda-Kinhcha. The location of the waterfall also attracts tourists with old bathing facilities. The reservoirs that occur in the Upper Canyon were used by the princes as bathing. This is evidenced by special constructions of white stone. They are located 100-150 meters above the waterfall. Previously, the beauty and grandeur of Okecie Canyon was little known and difficult to reach for visitors. But with the development of tourism in Georgia, this creation of nature was ennobled and opened for general review. By the canyon Okace it is a narrow suspension bridge with a length of more than a kilometer and a height of 140 meters above the cliff, which is approximately 45 floors. The spectacle is certainly spectacular and in some way extreme, especially for those who are not a big fan of heights.

Day 6. Free day in Batumi.
Free day in Batumi. Rest on the sea.

Day 7. Free day in Batumi. Optional excursion “Sea walk on the yacht” (for additional charge – 50$).
Free day in Batumi. Rest on the sea.
Optional walk on the yacht in Batumi: 3-hour sampling on the yacht along the coast of Adjara with stunning views, lunch on board and foam party (for additional charge – 50$).

Day 8. Transfer to airport.
Breakfast. Transfer to airport.

Package price per person in DBL or TWN room:

• Hotel 3* – $405
• Hotel 4* – $640
• Hotel 5* – $885

Package price per person in SNG room:

• Hotel 3* – $545
• Hotel 4* – $1030
• Hotel 5* – $1455

The price includes:

• Accommodation
• Breakfast
• All entrance tickets
• Transfers
• English-speaking guide
• Degustation wines in Mountain Adjara
• Sim card of local operator with 4G internet;
• Good mood!

Children on an occasional seat of 6-12 years – 50% discount. Children on an occasional seat under 6 years – FREE. Children on the main place under 12 years – 50% discount.
The price doesn’t include:

- Flight
- Early check-in / late check-out to and from the hotel
- Lunches and dinners (average bill: $11 lunch, dinner $16)
- Additional excursion program
- Sim cards of local mobile operators (on request issued upon arrival to Tbilisi airport)

Additional day of stay per person in double room:

Hotel 3 * – $30
Hotel 4 * – $70
Hotel 5 * – $100
Note: You can buy extra services or packages on our web site.